DIY Christmas Jumper ~ For the cheese addict

I love this picture. DSCN4709
Partly because I was feeling relieved the jumper fits.. but mostly because of that happy face.

My manfriend’s dad loves cheese but I’ll admit my original plan was to create a festive pasty jumper.. only getting a pasty to look like a pasty in felt is harder than you might imagine.

Cheese, the beautiful wedge of yellowness, however is easy peasy. And the straight lines and simple components made this the easiest jumper of the three I made.
I think Mr Mouse is summing up the Christmas feeling quite well too don’t you?

Time for a close up?

ipp

ipp

Leave a Reply

