Exciting news at etc Magazine…

July FrontSo. In a quiet moment amid the madness let me tell you what the devil has been going on.

Some of you will know I write for etc Magazine, a lifestyle publication covering Sussex which has three editions each month, the rest of you.. well.. you know now : )

It has been three years now and I still don’t want to risk saying too much as I always have the sneaking suspicion someone will come in and bust me for not having a “proper job” and make me go into the real world.

But I digress. I write stuff.
And, to get to the point of this post and the “exciting news.”

From August onwards we will be doing FOUR magazines a month – adding Hampshire to our quest for world domination.

And.. this means I have a new colleague and co-writer taking the team up to three (it is the magic number it would seem.)

 

Leave a Reply

