An apple a day keeps the fashion police away…

I am not in touch with fashion.

Sure I write fashion articles but take one look inside my wardrobe and you will know I do not follow my own advice.

Five days a week my outfits go from workwear to pyjamas in the time it takes the kettle to boil.

While weekends mean hoodies and jeans, that is, IF I am getting out of my pyjamas.

Anyway, I digress, I was meant to be talking about apples.

Despite my minimal fashion-awareness I have noticed something – I know, shock, horror and similar emotions – fashion has got fruity!

From Katy Perry wearing most of the greengrocers to tropical prints on the runway, edible-inspired-wearables are everywhere!

Now, I’ll be honest, I don’t like a lot of them but I wouldn’t say no to a nibble on this little beauty..

Delicious Apple Bag by Ollie & Nic

Leave a Reply

