Interview with Tommy Walsh

Today is April 1st but this is no April Fools.

I really did get to interview the D.I.Y legend and groundforce God Mr Tommy Walsh.

Having grown up watching the show I was very nervous and very excited and as a result was jiggling around like nobodies business just before the big moment. However I needn’t have worried as within moments we were joking about sausages and sharing a mutual love of good old fashioned builder’s banter.

The full interview is in this months etc Magazine, but for those of you not near the South Coast I have added it to my swanky new “magazine” section as my favourite article of mine for April : )

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Crazy days | writestitchup

Leave a Reply

