Stacks of inspiration

Snooping on other people’s blogs something strikes me…

Most of them seem to have the writing centred. So, I figured,

I’d try it.

: )

As for the stacks of inspiration look at these beauties, they are fancy wallpaper samples from a photoshoot which was done at my magazine.

And when I say fancy I mean it.

The far left one in the “pinks” for instance?

£200. a. roll.

And now? They are going to be made into cards,

or funky envelopes,

or even used to wrap little gifts.

I’m SO excited : ) I’ll keep you posted..

(pun not intended)

Leave a Reply

