Laura’s Column.

I can now claim to have something in common with Admiral Nelson, which I’ll be honest doesn’t happen everyday! No I didn’t die in the Battle of Trafalgar, and yes I do have both arms.. so what could it be?
I have a column.
And luckily for me mine doesn’t require me to stand around all day acting as toilet-target-practice for pigeons.
The newspaper which is published from the same office as the magazine I write for has given me 400 words a week to have my wicked way with! It is mad, but amazing! So enough rambling here is my first one published last week…

Leave a Reply

