Sewing Machine Striptease…

So, or even “sew”… my blogging hasn’t been as frequent as I would have hoped.
I do have a number of excuses however..
A.) I got older (it was my birthday earlier this month)
B.) Work is busy.. (but then it always is!)
Or my personal favourite..
C.) My goldfish (I don’t have a dog) ate my laptop…

: D

Anyway. I promised a sewing machine striptease and here it is.

Introducing the latest edition to my family..
Fully dressed..
Cheeky peek…

Full frontal! Hot stuff if you ask me : ) I did some research googled it and found out that my particular beauty was born in 1912 in Clydebank, Scotland. She doesn’t look bad for her age does she?

Leave a Reply

